Kind words from satisfied clients

We are known in the industry as the Digital Marketing Agency that delivers!
If you would like to join a group of like-minded brands, then call 1300 770 985.

1 week ago

I found RGC from a simple google search and was immediately impressed with the knowledge and support from Richard. He took time to learn about my business and then was able to provide a solution that worked well for me. I genuinely recommend them if you’re looking to have a […]

Christopher Tembeleski

I found RGC from a simple google search and was immediately impressed with the knowledge and support from Richard. He took time to learn about my business and then was able to provide a solution that worked well for me. I genuinely recommend them if you’re looking to have a website made. I was very satisfied with the entire process and the final outcome. The team did an incredible job at making a website that I am VERY proud of as being the face of my business. The level of design, quality, and functionality of the website is way beyond the affordable price I was charged. A huge thank you to Andrea, Ryan and Scott as well who did an awesome job throughout. Analytics wise my website has incredible page load speeds on both desktop and mobile which was something that was crucial to me. Thanks again RGC team !

2 weeks ago

RGC has provided a broad range of digital marketing services to our online consumer products business since Sep 2021. Their expertise, advice and results-driven approach are delivering excellent ROI such that we now value them as a key business partner.

Brian Mooney

RGC has provided a broad range of digital marketing services to our online consumer products business since Sep 2021. Their expertise, advice and results-driven approach are delivering excellent ROI such that we now value them as a key business partner.

4 months ago

We were struggling to find a software system to meet the needs of our company; Plus alot of those out there had month subscriptions and additional charges for functions we needed. When we decided to reach out to RGC to create a personalised software/website we had our questions answered and […]

Seamus O’Donnell

We were struggling to find a software system to meet the needs of our company; Plus alot of those out there had month subscriptions and additional charges for functions we needed. When we decided to reach out to RGC to create a personalised software/website we had our questions answered and any issues along the way have been worked on by the team to cater to our needs. We strongly recommend Richard and his team and will continue to work with them in the future.

6 months ago

Our company sought assistance from RGC to develop a new website and improve Guardian’s digital image. We were impressed by their attitude from the very beginning until delivery of the final product. The end result of their efforts is already generating increased client contact.

Erin Laws

Our company sought assistance from RGC to develop a new website and improve Guardian’s digital image. We were impressed by their attitude from the very beginning until delivery of the final product. The end result of their efforts is already generating increased client contact.

10 months ago

We have had a great experience with Richard. Always open and honest Richard is a realy motivator for all of us. RGC have really saved our business during COVID as we have traditionally had a large tourist market…not any more…it is all online, thanks heaps guys!

Sales Australian Opal Cutters

We have had a great experience with Richard. Always open and honest Richard is a realy motivator for all of us. RGC have really saved our business during COVID as we have traditionally had a large tourist market…not any more…it is all online, thanks heaps guys!

10 months ago

There should be more stars for Richard and his amazing team. Happy to fully endorse RGC

Jason Blaiklock

There should be more stars for Richard and his amazing team. Happy to fully endorse RGC

11 months ago

I would like to share my experience with Richard and the team at RGC Digital Marketing. We have used RGC for several small short high value social media campaigns after navigating through the dozens if not hundreds of “salesmen” promising the world and under delivering. There are countless agencies claiming they […]

Kris Jezierski

I would like to share my experience with Richard and the team at RGC Digital Marketing. We have used RGC for several small short high value social media campaigns after navigating through the dozens if not hundreds of “salesmen” promising the world and under delivering. There are countless agencies claiming they are the best however 99% of these have filtered reviews.

Richard and the team are approachable, understanding, committed and have that boutique atmosphere where you are not treated like a number but instead as a valued and important customer. We had the pleasure of having a direct line if we ever needed answers which was always picked up.

Richard was transparent and provided all information we required from a reporting perspective.

I would like to thank Richard and the team for their assistance, ethics and understanding dealing with myself who can sometimes be a demanding business owner.

I highly recommend the team at RGC for all your social media and SEO needs, we will be using them in our other business ventures.

5 stars all day long.

12 months ago

Our Mortgage Broking/Financial Planning business had been struggling for a number of years with various service providers looking after SEO, Branding, IT, Website, Hosting etc – it was doing my head in! I’ve since engaged RGC Digital Marketing and now its all under the one roof. I have one contact with […]

Lyndal Bice

Our Mortgage Broking/Financial Planning business had been struggling for a number of years with various service providers looking after SEO, Branding, IT, Website, Hosting etc – it was doing my head in!
I’ve since engaged RGC Digital Marketing and now its all under the one roof.
I have one contact with access to a number of experts in various fields which has streamlined my business and its taken away all the confusion. I’d thoroughly recommend these guys to anyone whose looking to grow their business while focusing on their core strengths and at the same time leaving all the confusing SEO/IT stuff to the experts!

1 year ago

Richard and his team at RGC Digital Marketing have been fantastic with the set up of our website and helping us to launch our new business. Their insights, industry knowledge and professionalism in every aspect has been outstanding. Highly recommended

Simon Vale

Richard and his team at RGC Digital Marketing have been fantastic with the set up of our website and helping us to launch our new business. Their insights, industry knowledge and professionalism in every aspect has been outstanding. Highly recommended

1 year ago

Social media plays a big role in the success of our national event. This year the Pirtek Fishing Challenge broke a new record with over 10,000 registrations, RGC Digital Marketing were instrumental in our social media campaign strategy.

Pirtek Fishing Challenge

Social media plays a big role in the success of our national event. This year the Pirtek Fishing Challenge broke a new record with over 10,000 registrations, RGC Digital Marketing were instrumental in our social media campaign strategy.

1 year ago

Excellent Service with AMAZING results. Super friendly and highly skilled staff. Richard and his team are knowledgeable and honest, and helped us assess our business’s specific needs. Highly recommend A+++

Taylor Trask

Excellent Service with AMAZING results. Super friendly and highly skilled staff. Richard and his team are knowledgeable and honest, and helped us assess our business’s specific needs. Highly recommend A+++

1 year ago

It’s a pleasure to work with people who know the meaning of efficiency, professionalism and remarkable skills that have helped BHD Storage Solutions develop their Business Capability Statement…

Vania Adomian

It’s a pleasure to work with people who know the meaning of efficiency, professionalism and remarkable skills that have helped BHD Storage Solutions develop their Business Capability Statement which included Graphic Design & Strategic Branding services. We’re impressed with RGC’s outstanding service and highly recommend them.

1 year ago

From the first call I made to RGC, speaking directly to Richard the company owner himself, my experience with this team of digital advertising and SEO experts, exceeded all expectations.

Justine Fotia

From the first call I made to RGC, speaking directly to Richard the company owner himself, my experience with this team of digital advertising and SEO experts, exceeded all expectations. Professional, results driven, personable and 100% transparent, the work and services provided by RGC achieved immediate and very exciting results for my ecommerce business, that continues to optimise under their recommendations and our work together.

1 year ago

The team at RGC have been super responsive and reliable when it comes to both campaigns that require considered thought and also ad hoc jobs that need speedy turnarounds.

Peter Taueki

The team at RGC have been super responsive and reliable when it comes to both campaigns that require considered thought and also ad hoc jobs that need speedy turnarounds.

Couldn’t recommend Richard and the team more.

1 year ago

The team at RGC Digital Marketing produce very professional and accurate work. The staff respond quickly to work requests in a friendly, helpful and calm manner.

Adam Talbot

The team at RGC Digital Marketing produce very professional and accurate work. The staff respond quickly to work requests in a friendly, helpful and calm manner. RGC Digital Marketing have met very tight deadlines and produced a large section of our website within 2 weeks.

I would highly recommend the services of RGC Digital Marketing.

1 year ago

Quickly and professionally planned and implemented our SEM campaigns across 5 adgroups. We generated a significant opportunity on the first day of the campaign which turned into an order 3 days later. Great work!

Mark B

Quickly and professionally planned and implemented our SEM campaigns across 5 adgroups. We generated a significant opportunity on the first day of the campaign which turned into an order 3 days later. Great work!

1 year ago

I approached RGC Digital Marketing Agency after many years of working with other SEO companies. They are a smaller team compared to the previous agencies I’ve worked with who tended to be large…

Graeme Metcalf

I approached RGC Digital Marketing Agency after many years of working with other SEO companies. They are a smaller team compared to the previous agencies I’ve worked with who tended to be large with offices in multiple locations, however I believe their small size advantage. I’ve discovered RGC to be an agile company that understands our small business and market like no other SEO agency has in the past, which is truly a breath of fresh air. RGC being Sydney based has really helped with our campaigns as they have a good understanding of the local demographics. I can communicate with any of the team be it a copywriter, analyst, marketer or Richard the director and feel they are on top of what we are trying to collectively achieve. Richard’s approach is honest and he isn’t afraid to speak his opinion which I can appreciate after years of working with a revolving door of SEO account managers. RGC Digital Marketing is delivering on high expectations and I look forward to continuing this fruitful relationship.

2 years ago

Richard and his team from start to finish were amazing. They developed my business a timeless website which will in turn bring us a better quality customer range and also gives our customer in depth information…

Rebeccau Sciberras

Richard and his team from start to finish were amazing. They developed my business a timeless website which will in turn bring us a better quality customer range and also gives our customer in depth information about our products. I was blown away by the level of service that him and his team provided and the product speaks for itself. I am over the moon happy with the service provided.

2 years ago

The team at RGC have been recreating our website and made it look very professional. They have been amazing with on going support with modifications to the website and with the SEO.

Jacob Hanley

The team at RGC have been recreating our website and made it look very professional. They have been amazing with on going support with modifications to the website and with the SEO.

2 years ago

From the development of our custom website to our digital marketing strategy, including SEO and SEM, Richard and his team have always shown the highest levels of professionalism and dedication.

Focus Print Group

From the development of our custom website to our digital marketing strategy, including SEO and SEM, Richard and his team have always shown the highest levels of professionalism and dedication. We’re happy to have their support and help to see our business grow.